To the Ranger Forum Family

Discussion in 'Forum Announcements, Suggestions & Comments' started by Hooligan, Mar 31, 2012.

1. Hooligan

Hooligan Rangerholic!!

I just wanted to show my appreciation for you guys. You are all a great group and I enjoy chatting with you all here. I and many others appreciate all your contributions, from tutorials, helping out each other and helping me. We are a small site, but its a pretty tight knit sight and it give this place a "home" feeling as I see it.

The forums arent really made by the people who own them or administrate them, it is made by the members who join, help out and even just being here chatting it up. You have all shared your enthusiasm with everyone, you have all cheered everyone one on with what they do and believe me, it goes a long long way. I have only been a part of forums for 3 years, I am still learning things myself, and everything that I have done, I have learned from people like you!

When you have people that are near you involved in a common interest such as our trucks, and these people at first are complete strangers, they drive quite a distance to help out a fellow member for nothing in return, that is unheard of these days. This is something I have experienced personally and I am blown away to see that you guys can show everyone here there is still really good people out there.

We may be a small site, but it feels like family, where everyone knows everyone and that we are more than just a member number here.

I can honestly say, I appreciate you all, from the new guys and girls to the ones who have been here from the start. You guys rock, keep up the awesome, awesome work and keep surprising us with more ideas, more flaunting of the trucks and just more of you being here!

Hooligan

2. Ranger Forum Sign Up!

Join RangerForum.com Today - It's Totally Free!